Hello,

Glad you could join me to get some of my thoughts and experiences on what is happening in the world today. This blog will have a strong focus on Social Media, SM Monitoring, SEO, Press Releases, generally the Communications Industry, and a little mix of my personal flair.  I work for Marketwire and this blog will in no way represent any views or opinions that Marketwire has, just my own strange thoughts on this wonderful world of ours.

I hope you find some quality information here moving forward and please feel free to help me along the way with ideas.

Cheers,

Colby

Comments
  1. Sharon says:

    I loved seeing the youtubes of Kadyn playing soccer and Mickey trying to eat the block of ice on the porch. I really need to learn more about blogging. I like the way yours looks! Thanks for sharing.
    Love from one of your mother-in-laws…Sharon

Leave a Reply

